New in ClickDimensions: Posting to Facebook

This post was originally published on this site

Social posting is now available in ClickDimensions! Now you can post on your company’s Facebook page right from CRM and always keep your followers up to date. This new feature gives you the ability to post immediately or schedule a post with text and/or an image to a Facebook page after setting up the Facebook connector. We will be adding more social marketing features in the future, so stay tuned to find out what’s next.

To see this new ClickDimensions feature and others in action, be sure to join us for a live online demo.

ClickDimensions 8.3 and 8.4 Release Overview Webinar

MARCH 21, 2017
11:00 AM EDT (3:00 PM UTC)
REGISTER

6:00 PM EDT (10:00 PM UTC)
REGISTER

Happy Marketing!

Check Also

5 Tips for Building Your First Drip Campaign

This post was originally published on this siteBy the name alone, a drip email campaign …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *